Pass into content
Delivery services to Relay Points and Mondial Relay are now even more practical! We are expanding our delivery areas.
Delivery services to Relay Points and Mondial Relay are now even more practical! We are expanding our delivery areas.

Takahashi Shokuhin - Gagome Konbu 40g

Sold out
€8,05
30.0g | €268,33 / kg
SKU PD981

Gagome Konbu

Gagome Konbu is a rare and valuable seaweed, harvested mainly in the surroundings of Hakodate city, which is home to the largest fishing area. This algae is characterized by its high viscosity, a particularity specific to the Dōnan region. Although there are several theories about it, the name "Gagome Konbu" probably comes from the lattice-like pattern on the seaweed, which resembles a basket ("kago no me" in Japanese), hence the name “gagome”.



Gagome Konbu is particularly rich in Fucoidan, with more than twice the amount found in other types of algae. These nutrients are known to help maintain health and beauty, making Gagome Konbu a popular ingredient in various culinary applications.



It is ideal to be used as an ingredient in soups or vinegary dishes. Although the taste of the seaweed itself is not very strong, rehydrated Gagome Konbu can be eaten as is with udon sauce, or accompanied by natto or other viscous foods.

Ingredients

Konbu.

Nutritional Values ​​per 100 g
  • ENERGY 142 calories
  • FATS 0.5g
  • OF WHICH SATURATES 0.1 g
  • CARBOHYDRATES 62.1g
  • INCLUDING SUGAR 27.9 g
  • PROTEINS 7.9 g
  • SALT 7.5g

Passer au contenu
Les services de livraison aux Points Relais, Mondial Relay sont désormais encore plus pratiques ! Nous élargissons nos zones de livraison.
Les services de livraison aux Points Relais, Mondial Relay sont désormais encore plus pratiques ! Nous élargissons nos zones de livraison.

Takahashi Shokuhin - Konbu de Gagome 40g

Épuisé
€8,05
30.0g | €268,33 / kg
UGC PD981

 

 

Gagome Konbu

Le Konbu de Gagome est une algue rare et précieuse, récoltée principalement dans les environs de la ville de Hakodate, qui abrite la plus grande zone de pêche. Cette algue se caractérise par sa forte viscosité, une particularité spécifique à la région de Dōnan. Bien qu'il existe plusieurs théories à ce sujet, le nom "Gagome Konbu" vient probablement du motif en forme de treillis sur l'algue, qui ressemble à un panier ("kago no me" en japonais), d'où le nom "gagome".



Le Gagome Konbu est particulièrement riche en Fucoidan, avec plus de deux fois la quantité présente dans d'autres types d'algues. Ces nutriments sont réputés pour contribuer au maintien de la santé et de la beauté, ce qui fait du Gagome Konbu un ingrédient très prisé dans diverses applications culinaires.



Il est idéal pour être utilisé comme ingrédient dans les soupes ou les plats vinaigrés. Bien que le goût de l'algue elle-même ne soit pas très fort, le Gagome Konbu réhydraté peut être consommé tel quel avec de la sauce pour udon, ou accompagné de natto ou d'autres aliments visqueux.

 

Ingrédients

Konbu.

 

Valeurs Nutritionnelles pour 100 g
  • ÉNERGIE 142 kcal
  • GRAISSES 0.5 g
  • DONT ACIDES GRAS SATURES 0.1 g
  • GLUCIDES 62.1 g
  • DONT SUCRE 27.9 g
  • PROTÉINES 7.9 g
  • SEL 7.5 g